Editor-Loved Presidents Day Sales

Himawari Laptop Backpack, $38 with coupon (was $41) Sharecook Matte Gold Silverware Set, $25 (was $43) L’Oreal Paris Lash Paradise Mascara, $8 (was $10) CeraVe Cream-to-Foam Facial Cleanser, $16 (was $18) GSLife Dish Drying Rack, $27 (was $32) Sweese Porcelain Salad Pasta Bowls, $31 with Prime (was $34) Casper Standard Sleep Pillow, $59 (was $65) New Balance Women’s Fresh Foam V1 Sneaker, $65 (was $80) Ninja Professional Countertop Blender, $100 (was $120)

Everything else in my cart is under $65, including a new backpack for my commute. Like many that are returning to offices, I’ve got a lot to carry, like my laptop, lunch, water bottle, and other comforts I enjoyed at home, so I need a roomy bag that’s easy to wear. This on-sale find has earned more than 12,000 five-star ratings comes in 38 colors. It’s earned high praise for its durability and storage capacity, and I like that it looks a little more elevated than a typical backpack. With spring just around the corner, I’m planning to give my place a thorough cleaning and refresh, which will include a few new additions to my kitchen. Practical items, like a sleek drying rack, some attractive silverware, and new bowls are a few investments I can make use of daily. I already own some of Sweese’s versatile pasta bowls, which are the perfect plate-bowl hybrid, so I’m planning to snag a few more while they’re marked down.